skip to main content
Back to Top
NameDepartmentProfile
Ellen Amster Faculty of Humanities amstere@mcmaster.ca
View full profile
Gavin Andrews Faculty of Social Sciences andrews@mcmaster.ca
View full profile
Norm Archer Faculty of Business archer@mcmaster.ca
View full profile
Carol Bassim Faculty of Health Sciences bassimc@mcmaster.ca
View full profile
Sue Becker Faculty of Science becker@mcmaster.ca
View full profile
Lotfi Belkhir Faculty of Engineering belkhir@mcmaster.ca
View full profile
Patrick Bennett Faculty of Science pjbennett@mac.com
View full profile
Gary Bone Faculty of Engineering gary@mcmaster.ca
View full profile
Jackie Bosch Faculty of Health Sciences Jackie.Bosch@phri.ca
View full profile
Dawn Bowdish Faculty of Health Sciences bowdish@mcmaster.ca
View full profile
Amanda Bradford-Janke Gilbrea Centre for Studies in Aging bradfor@mcmaster.ca
View full profile
Narat Charupat Faculty of Business charupat@mcmaster.ca
View full profile
James Chen Faculty of Engineering chench@mcmaster.ca
View full profile
Fei Chiang Faculty of Engineering fchiang@mcmaster.ca
View full profile
John Connolly Faculty of Humanities jconnol@mcmaster.ca
View full profile
Andrew Costa Faculty of Health Sciences acosta@mcmaster.ca
View full profile
Jamal Deen Faculty of Engineering jamal@mcmaster.ca
View full profile
Margaret Denton Faculty of Social Sciences mdenton@mcmaster.ca
View full profile
Tohid Didar Faculty of Engineering didar@mcmaster.ca
View full profile
Lisa Dolovich Faculty of Health Sciences ldolovic@mcmaster.ca
View full profile
Tom Doyle Faculty of Engineering doylet@mcmaster.ca
View full profile
James Dunn Faculty of Social Sciences jim.dunn@mcmaster.ca
View full profile
Qiyin Fang Faculty of Engineering qfang@mcmaster.ca
View full profile
Robert Fleisig Faculty of Engineering robert@mcmaster.ca
View full profile
Terry Flynn Faculty of Humanities tflynn@mcmaster.ca
View full profile
Items 1 to 25 of 87
Email MIRA at: MIRAinfo@mcmaster.ca       Follow us on Twitter : @MIRAMcMaster
McMaster Footer Logo
Institute For Research On Aging Footer Logo

© 201​6 McMaster University  |  MIP Suite 109A, 1280 Main St. W., Hamilton, ON L8S 4K1  |  Contact Us  | Email UsTerms of Use & Privacy Policy