skip to main content
Back to Top

Leadership Team

Parminder_BW_Feb14-(80X80)Parminder Raina | Scientific Director
Tel: 905.525.9140 x 22197
Email: praina@mcmaster.ca

 

Ine_BW_Feb14-(80X80)Ine Wauben | Managing Director
Tel: 905.525.9140 x 22395
Email: wauben@mcmaster.ca


Administrative Team

Kara_BW_Feb14-(80X80)

Kara Aaserud  
Communications ​Manager
Tel: 905.525.9140 x 21056
Email: aaserudk@mcmaster.ca

Janet_BW_Feb14-(80X80)
Janet Bell | 
Communications Assistant
Email: ​​bellj12@mcmaster.ca

Alison_BW_Feb14-(80x80)Alison ​​Outtrim | Administrative Assistant
Tel: 905.525.9140 x 21723
Email: outtrima@mcmaster.ca 

Audrey_BW_Feb14-(80X80)

Audrey Patocs | Research ​Coordinator
​Tel: 905.525.9140 x 22877
Email: patocsae@mcmaster.ca

allisonwardfinal_BW_Feb14-(80x80)Allison ​​Ward | Project Manager
Tel: 905.525.9140 x 21428
Email: ​warda2@mcmaster.ca 


Amanda Whalen | 
Research Assistant
Email: whalea1@mcmaster.ca 

Email MIRA at: MIRAinfo@mcmaster.ca       Follow us on Twitter : @MIRAMcMaster
McMaster Footer Logo
Institute For Research On Aging Footer Logo

© 201​6 McMaster University  |  MIP Suite 109A, 1280 Main St. W., Hamilton, ON L8S 4K1  |  Contact Us  | Email UsTerms of Use & Privacy Policy