skip to main content
Back to Top

Leadership team 

Parminder Raina | Scientific Director
Tel: 905.525.9140 x 22197
Email: praina@mcmaster.ca

 


​Ine Wauben | 
Managing Director
Tel: 905.525.9140 x 22395
Email: wauben@mcmaster.ca


Kara Aaserud | Communications Coordinator
Tel: 905.525.9140 x 21056
Email: aaserudk@mcmaster.ca

Janet Bell | ​​Communications Assistant
Email: ​​bellj12@mcmaster.ca

​​​Mitchell ​Bonaccorso | Communications Assistant
Email: bonaccom@mcmaster.ca

​Alison ​​Outtrim | Administrative Assistant
Tel: 905.525.9140 x 21723
Email: outtrima@mcmaster.ca

Audrey Patocs | Research Coordinator
Tel: 905.525.9140 x ​22877
Email: patocsae@mcmaster.ca​​

Allison Ward | Project ​Manager
Tel: 905.525.9140 x 21428
Email: ​​warda2@mcmaster.ca

Email MIRA at: MIRAinfo@mcmaster.ca       Follow us on Twitter : @MIRAMcMaster
McMaster Footer Logo
Institute For Research On Aging Footer Logo

© 201​6 McMaster University  |  MIP Suite 109A, 1280 Main St. W., Hamilton, ON L8S 4K1  |  Contact Us  | Email UsTerms of Use & Privacy Policy